Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rubio
Director of Athletics
SBVC Athletics
909.384.8640 drubio@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Maureen Ryan
Student Services/Eligibility Technician
909-384-8516 mryan@valleycollege.edu
Mark Wall
Men's Equipment Specialist
SBVC Athletics
909.384.8639 mwall@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Andre Wooten
Athletic Academic Counselor
SBVC Athletics
909.384.8511 awooten@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Keith Candelaria
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
SBVC Athletics
909-384-8998 kcandelaria@valleycollege.edu
Ashley Watkins
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
SBVC Athletics
909-387-1511 awatkins@valleycollege.edu
Campus Police
SBVC Campus Police
SBVC Campus Police
909.384.4491
Bill Norris
Sports Information Specialist
SBVC Athletics
909.384.8515 bnorris@valleycollege.edu
General Information
SBVC Athletics
909-384-4449

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Kounas
Head Coach
SBVC Baseball
909.384.8514 jkounas@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Algattas
Head Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Wide Recievers
SBVC Football
(909) 384-8569 dalgattas@valleycollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quincy Brewer
Head Coach
SBVC Men's Basketball
909.384.8510 qbrewer@valleycollege.edu
Rawlston Charles
Associate Head Coach
SBVC Men's Basketball
rcharles@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Britain Kelly
Assistant Coach
SBVC Men's Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Brown
Head Coach
SBVC Men's Soccer
951.551.2198 jbrown@valleycollege.edu
David Schlesinger
Head Assistant Coach
Josh Escobar
Assistant Coach, Soccer Operations
SBVC Men's Soccer
Jose Politron
Techincal Director/Assistant Coach
SBVC Men's Soccer

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth Lawler
Head Coach
SBVC Track & Field
909.384.8533 klawler@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ratigan
Head Coach
SBVC Men's Cross Country
909.241.1967 jratigan@valleycollege.edu
Matt Sartori
Assistant Coach
SBVC Men's Cross Country
Lun Son
Assistant Coach
SBVC Men's Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devin Bennett
Head Softball Coach
SBVC Softball
dbennett@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Smith
Head Coach
SBVC Women's Basketball
jusmith@valleycollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Hauge
Head Coach
SBVC Women's Soccer
909.384.8513 khauge@valleycollege.edu
Jenna Lefay
Assistant Coach
SBVC Women's Soccer
Maria Magana
Goakeeper Trainer
SBVC Women's Soccer

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Powell
Head Coach
SBVC Women's Track & Field
909.384.8512 mpowell@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Holder
Head Coach
SBVC Women's Volleyball
909.384.8508 trossman@valleycollege.edu
Ozzie Vogel
Assistant Coach
SBVC Volleyball
Eric Benitez
Assistant Coach
SBVC Volleyball

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Abrams
Head Coach
SBVC Women's Cross Country
909.496.1504 abrams87@verizon.net