Wolverines at the Next Level

In addition to the success on the field, the men's basketball team can also boast of the success they experience in the classroom, and the number of student athletes that graduate, receive scholarship and excel on the four year level by applying what they learned from the coaching staff at San Bernardino Valley College. Listed below are the "Wolverines on the Move", the student athletes that have excelled at SBVC and went on to four-year schools.

Wolverines At The Next Level

Athlete College  Athlete College
Gerry Blakes  Arizona State University    Trayvon Bashir University of Great Falls
Darren Smith  Prairie View A & M    Marcus Fuggins  Moorehead State 
Kirby Gardner Oklahoma State University   Tymeriah “T.A.” Dixon  Cal Poly Pomona 
Justin Stanley Cal Poly Pomona   Aaron Moore Portland State
David Rawlinson West Virginia Tech    Tevin Harris CSU Bakersfield
Orlando Collins Hope International University  Tre Brewer Youngstown State University
Aaron Edwards Eastern New Mexico University  Sidney Hall CSU San Bernardino
Nate Roth CSU San Bernardino  Orlando Brazier Lamar University
Curtis Wilkinson East Tennessee State University  Warren Fuselier University of Louisiana, Monroe
Lewis Leonard St. Bonaventure  Bron Groomes CSU Fullerton
Jerry Dupree University of Southern California  Gary Holmes CSU Fullerton
Charles Logan CSU Dominguez Hills  Charles Litt Benedictine University
Andre Jones CSU San Bernardino  George Trapp CSU Hayward
Isaac Russ Huron College  Louis Kelly University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Robert Tossetti CSU Dominguez Hills  Chris Ward Western Washington University
James Mann Oklahoma Baptist University  Mark Peters UC Riverside
Blake Walker Portland State  William Funn Portland State
Justin Garcia Washington State  Isaiah Bryant Utah State
Gerald Garner CSU Bakersfield  Roberto Stukes Concordia University
Johnny Dukes University of San Francisco   Kevin Henderson  University Texas El Paso
Aaron Nixon Long Beach State  Jabbar Young CSU San Bernardino
Rummel Clark CSU San Bernardino  DeWayne Pettus Bethune-Cookman 
Jerome Habel San Diego State   Jamar Smith  Morgan State